Staff Directory


Main Office Staff

Ryan McKenney Interim Principal rmckenney@lisbonschoolsme.org
Julie Colello Asst Principal/Activities Dir     jcolello@lisbonschoolsme.org
Suzanne Brown Administrative Secretary  sbrown@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sheila Dupal Secretary  sdupal@lisbonschoolsme.org
Gretchen Stevens Guidance Counselor gstevens@lisbonschoolsme.org
Lori Huot School Nurse  Ihuot@lisbonschoolsme.org


Sixth Grade Staff

Kyle Beeton  Math/Science kbeeton@lisbonschoolsme.org
Makayla Stevens Literacy/S.S.  mstevens@lisbonschoolsme.org
Natalie Webber Math/Science  nwebber@lisbonschoolsme.org
Maddy Cornish Literacy/S.S. mcornish@lisbonschoolsme.org

Seventh Grade Staff

Amy O'Brien-Brown Literacy/S.S.  abrown@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Nicole Sautter Literacy/S.S.  nsautter@lisbonschoolsme.org
Rhonda Giguere Math/Science  rgiguere@lisbonschoolsme.org
Melissa Martin  Math/Science mmartin@lisbonschoolsme.org

Eighth Grade Staff

Patti Mendelson Science  pmendelson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Alyssa Amari Math  aamari@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Karin Dionne Literacy/S.S.  kdionne@lisbonschoolsme.org
Stacy-Lynn Rouleau Literacy/S.S.  srouleau@lisbonschoolsme.org

Special Services Staff

Diance Welch Special Ed  dwelch@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kelsey Normandeau Special Ed  knormandeau@lisbonschoolsme.org
Terri Tlumac Special Ed  ttlumac@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Samantha Marini Social Worker  smarini@lisbonschoolsme.org

Psychological Evaluator 
Tina Demers Speech/Language  tdemers@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Exploratories Staff

Natasha Proctor Read 180/G.A.T.E.  nproctor@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Britny Anderson Art  banderson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jonathan Pollock Music  jpollock@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Randy Ridley PE  rridley@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Michelle Huston JMG  mhuston@lisbonschoolsme.org
Sandra Baur Health  sbaur@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sienna Tinsley Library  stinsley@lisbonschoolsme.org
Claudia Elwell Spanish  celwell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Pauline McCarthy Tech Integration  pmccarthy@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Support Services

Officer Bernard SRO Officer  rbernard@lisbonschoolsme.org 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Gartley Street School