Staff Directory


Main Office Staff

Darren Akerman    Principal dakerman@lisbonschoolsme.org
Ryan McKenney       Asst Principal/Activities Dir     rmckenney@lisbonschoolsme.org
Suzanne Brown Administrative Secretary  sbrown@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Pamela Grant Secretary  pgrant@lisbonschoolsme.org
Gretchen Stevens Guidance Counselor gstevens@lisbonschoolsme.org
Carrie Pelletier School Nurse  cpelletier@lisbonschoolsme.org 


Sixth Grade Staff

Kyle Beeton  Math/Science kbeeton@lisbonschoolsme.org
Nicole Sautter Literacy/S.S.  nsautter@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Patti Mendelson Math/Science  pmendelson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Carie Gauvin Literacy/S.S. cgauvin@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Seventh Grade Staff

Amy O'Brien-Brown Literacy/S.S.  abrown@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Kara Boudway Literacy/S.S.  kboudway@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Carol Theriault Math/Science  ctheriault@lisbonschoolsme.org
Melissa Martin  Math/Science mmartin@lisbonschoolsme.org

Eighth Grade Staff

Ken Fowler Science  kfowler@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Alyssa Amari Math  aamari@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Maddy Cornish Literacy/S.S.  mcornish@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Stacy-Lynn Rouleau Literacy/S.S.  srouleau@lisbonschoolsme.org

Special Services Staff

Diance Welch Special Ed  dwelch@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Brian Wright Special Ed  bwright@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Terri Tlumac Special Ed  ttlumac@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Samantha Marini Social Worker  smarini@lisbonschoolsme.org
Summer Paradis Psychological Evaluator  sparadis@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Tina Demers Speech/Language  tdemers@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Exploratories Staff

Natasha Proctor Read 180/G.A.T.E.  nproctor@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Britny Anderson Art  banderson@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jonathan Pollock Music  jpollock@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Randy Ridley PE  rridley@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Jessica Porter JMG  jporter@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sandra Baur Health  sbaur@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Sienna Tinsley Library  stinsley@lisbonschoolsme.org
Claudia Elwell Spanish  celwell@lisbonschoolsme.org 
Pauline McCarthy Tech Integration  pmccarthy@lisbonschoolsme.org 

Support Services

Officer Bernard SRO Officer  rbernard@lisbonschoolsme.org 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.